EXPERT REALTORS

One Market Real Estate is comprised of energetic, knowledgeable and honest realtors who are passionate about real estate. We will take the time to explain the purchase and sale process, outline our marketing strategy and answer any questions you may have throughout the sale and purchase process.

BROWARD COUNTY

photo-logo

AMY WARREN

Realtor | Weston Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 445-7460

Email: Amy@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Cynthia Horat

Realtor | Tamarac Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 240-4482

Email: Cynthia@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Damani Davis

Realtor | Tamarac Area Specialist

Mobile: (321) 287-8411

Email: Damani@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Diane Thijm

Realtor | Miramar Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 401-5901

Email: Diane@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Eva Tekeres

Realtor | Fort Lauderdale Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 330-5686

Email: Eva@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Izzy Friedel

Realtor | Coral Springs Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 347-7229

Email: Izzy@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Jeannine Gittens

Realtor | Coral Springs Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 778-9191

Email: Jeannine@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Jennifer McKenzie

Realtor | Tamarac Area Specialist

Mobile: (404) 492-3974

Email: Jennifer@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Jessica Aldeguer

Realtor | Coconut Creek Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 805-2675

Email: Jessica@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Mimi Belfor

Realtor | Pembroke Pines Area Specialist

Mobile: (754) 217-0317

Email: Mimi@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Nikeisha Pryor

Realtor | Margate Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 257-5211

Email: Nikeisha@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

RON SHMUEL LUEL, PA

Realtor | Coconut Creek Area Specialist

Mobile: (561) 306-9438

Email: Rony@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Rose Thompson

Realtor | Miramar Area Specialist

Mobile: (305) 498-9877

Email: Rose@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Saul Gregory Gelin

Realtor | Plantation Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 663-7816

Email: Saul@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Tameika Comerie

Realtor | Coconut Creek Area Specialist

Mobile: (954) 464-9256

Email: Tameika@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

Miami-Dade County

photo-logo

Brittney Woods

Realtor | Miami Gardens Area Specialist

Mobile: (786) 416-3803

Email: Brittney@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Jennifer Tejeda

Realtor | North Miami Area Specialist

Mobile: (305) 299-9969

Email: Jen@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

Palm Beach County

photo-logo

Breyanna Williamson

Realtor | Loxahatchee Area Specialist

Mobile: (321) 354-4824

Email: Breyanna@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Fiona Walker

Realtor | Boynton Beach Area Specialist

Mobile: (561) 716-6027

Email: Fiona@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Jackie Heller

Realtor | Boca Raton Area Specialist

Mobile: (561) 602-5411

Email: Jackie@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Mehrnosh Nejad

Realtor | Boca Raton Area Specialist

Mobile: (561) 332-7160

Email: Mehrnosh@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Otis Croney

Realtor | Boynton Beach Area Specialist

Mobile: (561) 755-9975

Email: Otis@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

HEADQUARTERS

photo-logo

Derek Olivier

Broker

Mobile: (786) 303-4232

Email: Derek@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

photo-logo

Monica Fernandez

Transaction Liaison

Mobile: (703) 987-8541

Email: Monica@OneMarketRealEstate.com

Profile >>

Your team will consist of:

  • A team leader – who will work directly with you throughout the process and coordinate a sale/purchase strategy with the team.
  • A closing coordinator – who will stay on top of communications with banks, agents, lawyer, appraisers, inspectors and title company. She will make sure we stay on task and close as quickly as possible.
  • A marketing company – We have a marketing firm that we consult with to create a marketing campaign, create flyers and provide professional pictures.